You can use the Connected Desktop to delete clients. Using the Connected Desktop's filter and search feature, you can quickly locate a client in a long client list.
You can also delete a client from the Portal by closing the vault.
A deleted client can be restored to your SmartVault account for up to 90 days by using the Recycle Bin.
Schedule a Demo