Use the following steps to fully delete an employee from your SmartVault account. When an employee is deleted, that employee loses all capability for accessing your SmartVault account. When the employee is deleted, you regain the user license that employee was utilizing, and you can then add a new employee to utilize the open user license.
The employee's vault will remain in the Recycle Bin for up to 90 days. You can use the Recycle Bin to restore the employee vault, however, you will need to add and invite the employee back to your SmartVault account if the employee needs access to your account again.