You can allow a client or guest user to access your Recycle Bin and/or your Document Version History in your SmartVault account. By default, this ability is disabled.
The user types this setting affects differs according to the SmartVault plan you use.
In a SmartVault Tax Plan, this setting enables or disables this ability for the tax clients you invite to view your account.
In a SmartVault Bookkeeping or Business plan, this setting enables or disables this ability for the clients you invite as guests on your account. These users have a guest user license type and are also referred to as guests.