Skip to main content

Customer Center

SmartVault Customer Center

What happens if I accidentally delete or overwrite a document?

 

Don't panic! All SmartVault plans include Version History and the Recycle Bin.

You can always restore an earlier version of an overwritten file, or resurrect a deleted document from the Recycle Bin.