Skip to main content
Customer Center
SmartVault Customer Center

Delete a Client from SmartVault Using Connected Desktop

Overview

You can use the Connected Desktop to delete clients. Using the Connected Desktop's filter and search feature, you can quickly locate a client in a long client list.

 

You can also delete a client from the Portal by closing the vault.

Steps

  1. Open the Connected Desktop.
  2. Find the client to delete in the Client List.
  3. Right click on the client and select Delete.
  • Was this article helpful?