Customer Center
Help Topics
Self-Help Guides
Home > Product Features > SmartVault Connected Desktop > Connected Desktop How-To Guides > Deleting Files or Folders in Connected Desktop

Deleting Files or Folders in Connected Desktop

Table of contents

Overview

You can delete files or folders from SmartVault from the Connected Desktop. If you delete a folder, all of the folder's contents are deleted as well. Exercise caution when deleting entire folder structures.

Steps

  1. Locate the file you want to delete.
  2. Right click and select Delete.
You must to post a comment.
Last modified

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.