Skip to main content
Customer Center
SmartVault Customer Center

Set Account-Level Notifications Settings

Overview

This article explains how to disable your guests, users, or employees from changing their own notification settings. 

Disable Users from Modifying Their Notification Settings

  1. Sign in to the Smartvault Portal and select your account.

    2016_Mar_Portal_AccountName_SelectedandViewPropertiesHighlighted.PNG
     
  2. Under Account Tasks, select View Properties.
  3. By default, users can modify their own notification settings. Uncheck Allow users to modify their own notifications.
  4. Click Save Settings.

    2016_Portal_AccountName_ViewProperties_AccountSettings_AllowUserstoModify.PNG